Executive Committee

Chair: Sarah DeVilbiss Secretary/Treasurer: Morgan Dailey
Vice Chair: Communications Director: Kelly Elisar
Past Chair: Emily Wickham Public Relations/Archivist: Rachel Cornell



CFAES At-Large (Wooster Campus) OSU Extension Representative 3
Dean's Office Operations (Government Affairs/Finance) OSU Extension Representative 4
  Research and Graduate Education


Council Representatives


School of Environment and Natural Resources
CFAES Operations
Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Academic Programs I SAC Executive Committee - Secretary/Treasurer
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
OSU Extension Representative 2
Entomology I SAC Executive Committee - Chair
Food Science and Technology I SAC Executive Committee - Communications Director
CFAES At-Large (Columbus Campus)
Faculty and Staff Affairs/MarComm | SAC Executive Committee - Public Relations/Archivist
Ohio State ATI
Department of Animal Sciences
Wooster Staff Advisory Council
OSU Extension Representative 1
OSU Extension Representative 5
CFAES At-Large (Statewide Campus)
Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership | SAC Executive Committee - Past Chair
Horticulture and Crop Science